CLA Standing Committee Membership 2020-21

| Divisions | Executive Committee | Curriculum Committee | Faculty Affairs Committee | Faculty Research and Development Committee | Faculty Evaluation Committee |
|----------------------------|--|---------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Business | Richard Lewin (Faculty VP) (2020-2022) | Mark Heileman (2020-2022) | David Caban (2020-2022) | Kip Kiefer (2020-2022) | Vacant/NA (2021-2024) |
| Expressive Arts | Jamey Ray (2020-2022) | Robin Gerchman (2021-2023) | <i>Missy Barnes</i> (2020-2022) | Eric Zivot (2021-2023) | Kim Dennis (2021-2022) |
| Humanities | Rosanna Diaz- Zambrana (2021-2023) | Jill Jones (2020-2022) | Todd French (2021-2023) | <i>Eric Smaw</i> (2021-2023) | Tom Cook, interim (2021-2022) |
| Science and Mathematics | Dan Meyers (2021-2023) | Samantha Douguet (2021-2023) | Sabrice Guerrier (2021-2023) | Pamela Brannock (2021-2023) | Laurel Habgood (2020-2023) |
| Social Sciences | Hannah Ewing (2021-2023) | Yusheng Yao (2021-2023) | Stephanie Gonzalez Guittar (2021-2023) | Mari Robertson (2020-2022) | Mike Gunter (2021-2022) |
| Social Sciences-Applied | Anne Stone (2020-2022) | Sarah Parsloe (2020-2022) | Allen Johnson (2020-2022) | Kara Wunderlich (2021-2023) | Jim McLaughlin (Spring 2022 chair) (2019-2022) |

| At-Large Representatives | Executive Committee (Faculty President) | Curriculum Committee | Faculty Affairs Committee | Faculty Research and Development Committee | Faculty Evaluation Committee |
|-----------------------------|---|---------------------------------|---------------------------------|--|---|
| #1 | Jana Mathews (2020-2022) | Raghabendra KC (2021-2023) | Caitlyn Bennett (2021-2023) | Serina Al-Haddad (2021-2023) | Martha Cheng (Fall 2021 chair) (2020-2023) |
| #2 | n/a | Gloria Cook (2020-2022) | Hilary Cooperman (2021-2023) | n/a | Samuel Sanabria (2020-2022) |
| #3 | n/a | Rochelle Elva (2020-2022) | Hesham Mesbah (2021-2023) | n/a | |
| #4 | n/a | Susan Montgomery (2021-2023) | n/a | n/a | |

| Non-Voting Members and Student Representatives | Executive Committee | Curriculum Committee | Faculty Affairs Committee | Faculty Research and Development Committee |
|--|--|---|--|---|
| | Daniel Elliott Student/SGA | Ashley Kistler Associate Dean of Academics (Dean of the Faculty's designee) | Jennifer Cavenaugh Dean of the Faculty | Jennifer Cavenaugh Dean of the Faculty |
| | Grant Cornwell President | Rob Sanders Dean, Holt School | | Nancy Chick Director, Ctr for Faculty Dev |
| | Susan Singer Provost | Stephanie Henning Registrar | | Devon Massot Dir of Grants/Sponsored Research |
| | Jennifer Cavenaugh Dean of the Faculty | Toni Holbrook Assistant Provost | | |
| | Ashley Kistler Associate Dean of Academics | | | |
| | Rob Sanders Dean, Holt School | | | |
| | Julia Maskivker Parliamentarian | | | |
| | Karla Knight Recording Secretary | | | |
| SGA Member | | | | |

All-College Committee Membership 2020-21

| Divisions | Diversity Council | Global Initiatives Committee |
|----------------------------|---|--|
| Business | Josie Balzac (2020-2022) | Marc Sardy (2020-2022) |
| Expressive Arts | Marianne DiQuattro (2020-2022) | Dan Flick (2021-2023) |
| Humanities | Vidhu Aggarwal (2021-2023) | Yudit Greenberg (2021-2023) |
| Science and Mathematics | Zeynep Teymuroglu (2021-2023) | Emily Nodine (2020-2022) |
| Social Sciences | Josh Savala (2021-2023) | Astha Sen (2021-2023) |
| Social Sciences-Applied | David Painter (2021-2023) | Blake Robinson (2020-2022) |
| | Jade Taylor Asst Director, CICI | Giselda Beaudin Director, Global Initiatives |
| | Full member list: https://www.rollins.edu/diversity/membership/ | Jim Johnson Professor, Crummer |
| | | Jenifer Ruby Standing Appointment Ed Bustos Standing Appointment |
| | | Brandy Fransen Standing Appointment |
| | | Doragnes Bradshaw Staff Rep, 2020-2023 |
| | | Student Rep |
| | | Crummer Rep |

All-Faculty Appeals Committee

"The All-Faculty Appeals Committee shall consist of four tenured, full professors, one from the Crummer School who shall be elected by the faculty of the Crummer, and three from the CLA, who shall be elected by the faculty of the CLA..... Three alternates (one from the faculty of the Crummer School and two from the CLA) shall be elected for the same terms.

| | Susan Libby |
|-----------|----------------------|
| | (2021-2024) |
| | Sharon Carnahan |
| | (2020-2023) |
| | Dexter Boniface |
| | (2019-2022) |
| | CRUMMER |
| Alternate | Rosana Diaz-Zambrana |
| | (2021-2024) |
| Alternate | Thomas Ouellette |
| | (2021-2024) |
| Alternate | CRUMMER |

Student Life Committee Membership

The membership of the Student Life Committee shall consist of fourteen voting members: five elected from the faculty (full-time faculty), five members of the professional staff elected by the members of the staff (at least three of whom are drawn from Student Affairs), and four students (three selected by the Student Government Association and one Holt School student delegate).

| Voting Members | Stacey Dunn |
|----------------|--------------------|
| | (2020-2022) |
| | Jenn Manak |
| | (2021-2023) |
| | Rachael Lilienthal |
| | 2021-2023 |
| | Sana Seghair |
| | (2021-2023) |
| | Marisa Fuse |

| (2020-2022) |
|----------------------------------|
| Karla Knight |
| (ex-officio SHIP budget manager) |
| Dahlia Lilleslatten |
| Student Rep/SGA-CLA |
| 2021-2022 |
| Student Rep-CLA |
| 2021-2022 |
| Student Rep-CLA |
| 2021-2022 |
| Student Rep-Holt |
| 2021-2022 |
| Cassie Burns (Student Affairs) |
| 2020-2022 |
| Juan Franco (Student Affairs) |
| 2021-2023 |
| Sam Vega (Student Affairs) |
| 2021-2023 |
| Kourtnie Berry |
| 2021-2023 |
| Teasa Mays |
| 2021-2023 |